Upcoming Seminars


DATETITLE
July 26, 2021Free Orientation Seminar
3:00pm – 5:00pm (via zoom)
August 12 – 14, 202129th Early Childhood Education Level 1
8:00am – 5:00pm (via zoom)
August 18 – 20, 202124th Early Childhood Education Level 2
8:00am – 5:00pm (via zoom)
September 11, 2021Hurried Child Syndrome: How To Build Up Children Without Hurrying Them
1:00pm – 5:00pm (via zoom)
September 20, 2021Free Early Childhood Education Orientation Seminar
3:00pm – 5:00pm (via Zoom)
October 9, 2021Child Discipline In An Online And Face To Face Platform
1:00pm – 5:00pm (via zoom)
October 25, 2021Free Orientation Seminar
3:00pm – 5:00pm (via Zoom)
November 6, 2021Transforming Lives Through Early Childhood Education
(an MMP Fundraising Event)

8:30am – (Philippines Standard Time)

US 8:30pm EST (New York) Fri, Nov 5,
7:30pm CST (Chicago/Texas),
5:30pm PST (LA/California),
2:30pm Hawaii time.
November 13, 2021Maximizing Online Teaching and Learning Experience
1:00pm – 5:00pm (via zoom)
November 27, 2021Child Discipline In An Online And Face To Face Platform (Reload)
8:00am – 12:00nn (via zoom)
January 22, 2022Enhancing Creativity Through Music For Early Learners
In An Online and Face To Face Platform

1:00pm – 5:00pm (via zoom)